History / Schedule

	Year	Host city	Host country
No. 1	1959	Sydney	Australia
No. 2	1961	San Francisco	USA
No. 3	1963	Wellington	New Zealand
No. 4	1966	Tokyo	Japan
No. 5	1969	Sydney	Australia
No. 6	1971	Manila	Philippines
No. 7	1973	San Francisco	USA
No. 8	1975	Rotorua	New Zealand
No. 9	1977	Vancouver	Canada
No. 10	1979	Tokyo	Japan
No. 11	1981	Melbourne	Australia
No. 12	1983	Kuala Lumpur	Malaysia
No. 13	1986	Hawaii	USA
No. 14	1988	Christchurch	New Zealand
No. 15	1990	Seoul	South Korea
No. 16	1992	Calgary	Canada
No. 17	1994	Yokohama	Japan
No. 18	1996	Sydney	Australia
No. 19	1998	Singapore	Singapore
No. 20	2000	Auckland	New Zealand
No. 21	2002	Kuala Lumpur	Malaysia
No. 22	2004	Taipei	Taiwan
No. 23	2006	San Francisco	USA
No. 24	2008	Seoul	South Korea
No. 25	2010	Bali	Indonesia
No. 26	2012	Melbourne	Australia
No. 27	2014	Singapore	Singapore
No. 28	2016	Kyoto	Japan
No. 29	2018	Tijuana	Mexico
No. 30	2021	Kuala Lumpur	Malaysia
		(Held at webinar)	
No. 31	2023	New Taipei	Taiwan

^{**}The Association participated for the first time at Yokohama Conference and was formerly recognized as a sponsoring member at Conference No. 18 held in Sydney.